Contact Us

Contact Us

Agency Hours:
Monday Through Friday
8:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

Give us a call or email us!

All phone numbers are 302-731-0301

Vivian J. Turner, MPA, Executive Director , vturner@certsinc.org     X 102
Terry Cipolla, Assistant Executive Director, tcipolla@certsinc.org X 103
Michelle Shorter, Operations & HR Manager, mshorter@certsinc.org X 101
Melissa MacCord, MHS, Program Manager, New Castle, mmaccord@certsinc.org X 104
Erin Chandler RN, Director of Nursing, echandler@certsinc.org X 105
Colleen Clark, Program Coordinator, Kent, cclark@certsinc.org X 202
Shauranda Robinson, Assistant Manager, New Castle, srobinson@certsinc.org X 107
Jessica Paynter LPN, Program Nurse, New Castle, jpaynter@certsinc.org X 106

We look forward to hearing from you!



Directions

New Castle County: 52 Reads Way, New Castle, DE 19720 Click here for Google Map of New Castle County site

Kent County: 699 South Carter Road, Suite 1, Smyrna, DE 19977 Click here for Google Map of Kent County site